Welcome to Harbin Sandade Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd! Chinese  |  English
Menu
Contact information

Postal address: Bohai No.3 Road 16, Concentration Area, Haping Road, Harbin Development District

Consultation telephone: 0451-86786010 86786011 13704810839

About us
您当前所在的位置:首页 >> About us

  Harbin Sandade Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the concentration area, Haping Road, Development District, Harbin. The company is a transformer manufacturer with early start in China with more than 80 employees, of whom 12 are engineers and technicians and 6 are professional senior engineers. The company has been committed to the research and development of transformers, and applied for the patent for utility model of clamp-shaped transformer was filed in March 2000 (ZL 00 2 11100.4), which pioneered the opening transformers; in June of the same year, the company again developed the open-close mounted transformer (Patent Number: ZL 00 2 10445.8) which became another bright spot in the industry. After more than ten years of development, the company has merged a state-owned enterprise and a private enterprise, absorbed a number of high-tech personnel, and improved the overall technical level of the company. The company is continuously developing the replacement products with specifications up to thousands of species, at the same time, the company introduced the reactive power compensation, power energy saving and other technologies, so that the product variety is becoming more and more rich.

  The company's products are mainly open type transformers. And we have accumulated decades of experience in the development and production of transformers, and all products are self-developed. The company is engaged in the design and manufacture of all kinds of non-standard products, and also engaged in various low-voltage transformers, magnetic shielding, precision meters and other products with exquisite product craftsmanship, safe and reliable performance, high market share, and the products are sold all over the world.

  Harbin Sandade Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd. adheres to the quality policy of "pursuing excellent quality, making strict process control, continuing scientific and technological innovation, and enhancing customer satisfaction", and wholeheartedly provides a full range of high-quality services to customers at home and abroad step by step with the high-tech products and the perfect after-sales service based on the advanced process equipment and testing method. The company has passed ISO9001:2000 International Quality System Certification, and has established the rules and regulations and guarantee measures for quality control of the whole process and each link from raw material incoming inspection to finished product packaging and leaving the factory. The company carries out the operation and acceptance in strict accordance with the process and technical standards, and established and improved the original quality files and after-sales service tracking files for the whole process of product manufacturing, to let the customers not worry about what they buy, and what they use.

  Up to now, always based on the principle of honesty and faithfulness, hardworking and due diligence, the company has steadily developed focusing on the goal of "the optimal industrial structure, the most lasting management" and actively cooperated with other enterprises of the same industry, given full play to its own advantages such as a wide range of projects, rich resources and high-quality management team., etc., and promoted the steady development of the entire industry.


Postal address: Bohai No.3 Road 16, Concentration Area, Haping Road, Harbin Development District   All rights reserved:Harbin Sandade Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd.

Consultation telephone: 0451-86786010、86786011、13704810839   Record No.:Hei ICP Record No. 05000510

欢迎来到哈尔滨三达德电力技术有限公司! 中文版  |  英文版
分类导航
联系方式
通讯地址:哈尔滨开发区哈平路集中区渤海三路16号

咨询电话:0451-86786010 86786011 13704810839

关于我们
您当前所在的位置:首页 >> 关于我们

  哈尔滨三达德电力技术有限公司坐落于哈尔滨开发区哈平路集中区,是起步较早的互感器生产厂家,现有职工80余人,其中工程技术人员12人,专业高级工程师6人。公司一直致力于互感器的研制与开发,于2000年3月申请了钳形互感器实用新型专利(ZL 00 2 11100.4),开创了开口互感器的先河;同年6月,公司再次开发了开合安装式互感器(专利号:ZL 00 2 10445.8),成为行业的又一亮点。公司经过十几年的发展,兼并了一个国营企业和一个民营企业,吸收了一批高技术人员,提高了公司的整体技术水平,不断开发换代产品,产品规格多达上千种,同时我公司引进了无功补偿、电力节能等技术,使产品种类日趋丰富。

  公司产品以开口式互感器为主,累积了几十年的互感器开发及生产制造的丰富经验,产品全部自行开发,承揽各种非标准产品的设计与制造,兼营各类低压互感器、磁屏蔽、精密仪表等产品,产品工艺技术精湛,性能安全可靠,市场占有率高,远销世界各地。

  哈尔滨三达德电力技术有限公司坚持“追求卓越品质,严格过程控制,持续科技创新,增强顾客满意”的质量方针,以先进的工艺装备和检测手段为基础,逐步以高科技产品和完善的售后服务,竭诚为国内外客户提供全方位的优质服务。公司通过ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,建立了从原材料入厂检验到成品包装出厂全过程、各环节质量控制的规章制度和保证措施,严格按工艺和技术标准进行操作和验收,建立并健全产品制造全过程的质量原始档案和产品售后服务跟踪档案,让客户买的放心,用的放心。

  公司发展至今,一如既往的本着诚实守信、勤勉尽职的原则,着眼于“最优产业结构、最持久经营”为目标稳固发展,积极与同行业合作,充分发挥自身的项目来源广泛、资源丰富以及高素质管理团队等优势,推动整个行业的稳定发展。

通讯地址:哈尔滨开发区哈平路集中区渤海三路16号  版权所有:哈尔滨三达德电力技术有限公司

咨询电话:0451-86786010、86786011、13704810839 备案号:黑ICP备05000510号